Editorial Team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Sergei Scherbov

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis
Vienna, Austria
scherbov@iiasa.ac.at

Profile picture

Jitka Rychtaříková

Charles University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
rychta@natur.cuni.cz

Profile picture

Virginie Barrusse

Université Paris 1 - Panthéon-Sorbonne
Paris, France
diridup@univ-paris1.fr

Profile picture

Evgeny Andreev

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
e.andreev@hse.ru

Profile picture

Alexander Auzan    

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
dean@econ.msu.ru

Profile picture

Sergey Valentey

Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Moscow, Russia
svalentey@ya.ru

Profile picture

Alla Ivanova

Federal Research Institute for Health Organization and Informatics of Ministry of Health
Moscow, Russia
ivanova-home@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Michail Klupt

Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics
St.-Peterburg, Russia
klupt.m@unecon.ru

Profile picture

Natalia Krasovskaya

Institute of Labour at The Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
Minsk, Belarus
natalyakrasovskaya@list.ru

Profile picture

Tatyana Maleva

Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Moscow, Russia
maleva-tm@ranepa.ru

Profile picture

Svetlana Nikitina

Federal State Statistics Service
Moscow, Russia
nikitina_s@gks.ru

Profile picture

Ulyana Nikolaeva

Faculty of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
ynikolaeva@list.ru