Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • (A) General Economics and Teaching
  • (B) History of Economic Thought, Methodology, and Heterodox Approaches
  • (C) Mathematical and Quantitative Methods
  • (D) Microeconomics
  • (E) Macroeconomics and Monetary Economics
  • (F) International Economics
  • (G) Financial Economics
  • Global economy
  • (H) Public Economics
  • (I) Health, Education, and Welfare
  • (J) Labor and Demographic Economics
  • (K) Law and Economics
  • (L) Industrial Organization
  • Macro-economy
  • (M) Business Administration and Business Economics • Marketing • Accounting • Personnel Economics
  • Micro-economy
  • (N) Economic History
  • (O) Economic Development, Innovation, Technological Change, and Growth
  • (P) Economic Systems
  • (Q) Agricultural and Natural Resource Economics • Environmental and Ecological Economics
  • (R) Urban, Rural, Regional, Real Estate, and Transportation Economics
  • (Y) Miscellaneous Categories
  • (Z) Other Special Topics

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Svetlana Biryukova        

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
svtl.biryukova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Irina Denisova        

New Economic School
Moscow, Russia
denisova.irina@gmail.com

Subject: (J01) Labor Economics: General

Profile picture

Oleg Geraschenko

oleggeraschenko92@gmail.com

Profile picture

Olga Isupova

Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
bolkab@yandex.ru

Subject: (I) Health, Education, and Welfare; (J) Labor and Demographic Economics

Profile picture

Olga Isupova

oisupova@hse.ru

Profile picture

Irina E. Kalabikhina            

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
ikalabikhina@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Natalia Kalmykova            

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
natalia-kalmykova@yandex.ru

Subject: (J1) Demographic Economics

Profile picture

Dasha Matyushina    

Eurasian Harm Reduction Association (EHRA)
Vilnius, Lithuania
dasha.ocheret@gmail.com

Subject: (I15) Health and Economic Development

Profile picture

Anna Mironova    

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
amironova2402@gmail.com

Profile picture

Layout Team

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
layout@pensoft.net

Subject: Global economy

Profile picture

Vladimir Tikunov    

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Geography
Moscow, Russia
vstikunov@yandex.ru

Subject: (J0) General; (J11) Demographic Trends, Macroeconomic Effects, and Forecasts

Profile picture

Irina Troitskaya            

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
niec@econ.msu.ru

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK