Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Irina E. Kalabikhina            

Editor-in-Chief

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://istina.msu.ru/profile/IrinaKalabikhina/
ikalabikhina@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Irina Troitskaya            

Executive Secretary of the Editorial Board

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
niec@econ.msu.ru

Profile picture

Anna Mironova    

Executive Secretary of the Editorial Board

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://www.hse.ru/org/persons/25918272
amironova2402@gmail.com

Profile picture

Irina Denisova        

New Economic School
Moscow, Russia
https://www.nes.ru/Irina-Denisova
denisova.irina@gmail.com

Profile picture

Natalia Kalmykova            

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
http://istina.msu.ru/profile/natalia-kalmykova/
natalia-kalmykova@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Tatiana Nefedova

Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
trene12@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Dasha Matyushina    

Eurasian Harm Reduction Association (EHRA)
Vilnius, Lithuania
https://harmreductioneurasia.org/about-us/ehra-secretariat/
dasha.ocheret@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alexandre Avdeev        

Université Paris 1 - Panthéon-Sorbonne
Paris, France
alexandre.avdeev@univ-paris1.fr

Profile picture

Anatoly Vishnevsky            

(1935-2021) Editorial Board member

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia

Profile picture

Valery Elizarov    

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
elizarovvv@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vladimir Tikunov    

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Geography
Moscow, Russia
vstikunov@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Aleksander Tkachenko        

Financial University under the Government
Moscow, Russia
alaltkachenko@gmail.com

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK