Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Irina E. Kalabikhina            

Editor-in-Chief

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
https://istina.msu.ru/profile/IrinaKalabikhina/
ikalabikhina@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Irina Troitskaya        

Executive Secretary of the Editorial Board

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics
Moscow, Russia
niec@econ.msu.ru

Profile picture

Irina Denisova        

New Economic School
Moscow, Russia
https://www.nes.ru/Irina-Denisova
denisova.irina@gmail.com

Profile picture

Natalia Kalmykova        

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
http://istina.msu.ru/profile/natalia-kalmykova/
natalia-kalmykova@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Tatiana Nefedova

Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
trene12@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Dasha Matyushina    

Eurasian Harm Reduction Association (EHRA)
Vilnius, Lithuania
https://harmreductioneurasia.org/about-us/ehra-secretariat/
dasha.ocheret@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alexander Avdeev

Université Paris 1 - Panthéon-Sorbonne
Paris, France
alexandre.avdeev@univ-paris1.fr

Profile picture

Anatoly Vishnevsky            

National Research University Higher School of Economics
Moscow, Russia
avishnevsky@hse.ru

Profile picture

Valery Elizarov

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
elizarovvv@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vladimir Tikunov

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Geography
Moscow, Russia
vstikunov@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Aleksandr Tkachenko

Financial University under the Government
Moscow, Russia
alaltkachenko@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mark Tolts

Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
mark.tolts@mail.huji.ac.il